Pull Results

2015 Pull Results

 

Friday, July 31, 2015 Warren IL

466 Hot Farm  640 Pro Farm  Limited Pro  Pro Stock  2.6 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Two Wheel Drive Trucks

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Union Grove WI

466 Hot Farm  Super Farm  Limited Pro  2.6 4X4 Diesel Trucks

Friday/Saturday July 24-25, 2015 Richland Center WI

Friday3.0 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Two Wheel Drive Trucks  4X4 Super Stock Diesel Trucks

Saturday:  466 Hot Farm  Limited Pro  Pro Stock  2.6 4X4 Diesel Trucks  3.0 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Two Wheel Drive Trucks  4X4 Super Stock Diesel Trucks

Friday, July 24, 2015 Mazomanie WI

466 Hot Farm  Light Limited Super Stock  Super Farm  Limited Pro  Pro Stock  2.6 4X4 Diesel Trucks

Thursday, July 23, 2015 Monroe WI

466 Hot Farm  640 Pro Farm  Light Limited Super Stock  Limited Pro  Pro Stock  2.6 4X4 Diesel Trucks

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Darlington WI

466 Hot Farm  640 Pro Farm  Light Limited Super Stock  Super Farm  Limited Pro  Pro Stock  3.0 4X4 Diesel Trucks

Friday, July 17, 2015 DeWitt IA

466 Hot Farm  640 Pro Farm  Light Limited Super Stock

Friday, July 17, 2015 Freeport IL

Light Limited Super Stock  Super Farm  2.6 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Pro Stock  3.0 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Modified Tractors  Unlimited Super Stock

Thursday, July 16, 2015 Freeport IL

466 Hot Farm  640 Pro Farm

Friday, July 10, 2015 Baraboo WI

Light Limited Super Stock  Limited Pro  Pro Stock  3.0 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Two Wheel Drive Trucks

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Jefferson WI

640 Pro Farm  Light Limited Super Stock  Super Farm  Limited Pro  Pro Stock

 

Saturday, July 4, 2015 Waupun WI

Light Limited Super Stock  Super Farm  Limited Pro  Unlimited Super Stock  Mini Rods

Saturday, June 27, 2015 Belvidere IL

640 Pro Farm  Light LImited Super Stock  Limited Pro  2.6 4X4 Diesel Trucks

 

Sunday, June 21, 2015 Edgerton WI

466 Hot Farm  Super Farm

Saturday, June 20, 2015 Mackville WI

Limited Pro  3.0 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Light Unlimited Super Stock  Two Wheel Drive Trucks  Modified Tractors  4X4 Modified Trucks

 

Friday, June 19, 2015 Mackville WI

Limited Pro  3.0 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Light Unlimited Super Stock  Two Wheel Drive Trucks  Modified Tractors  4X4 Modified Trucks

 

Saturday, June 6, 2015 Leaf River IL

466 Hot Farm  640 Pro Farm  Light Limited Super Stock

 

Friday, June 12, 2015 Deerfield WI

466 Hot Farm  Super Farm

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 Ettrick, WI

466 Hot Farm  Light Limited Super Stock  Limited Pro  2.6 4X4 Diesel Trucks  Two Wheel Drive Trucks

 

© 2015   Created by LeapGo.com.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service